Language Lover’s Blog


See on Scoop.itMooc et apprentissage des langues

« Three months ago I optimistically signed up for a  MOOC in Beginning French from Cornell University. Instructions stated that it is ideally a 15 week course, and I am just now starting Lesson 5 (do the math!) My plans were for this MOOC to be an opportunity to really buckle down and conquer the French language.  I started the first day with notebook, pencil, and French dictionary close by my laptop, remembering my usual modus operandi for a traditional college course.  My notebook is still mostly blank.  Online learning is a new world. »

Anna Vetter‘s insight:

Linda est une américaine qui partage sur son blog son expérience d’apprenante en français dans divers types de cours dont un MOOC.

See on languageloversblog.blogspot.fr

Laisser un commentaire

